Committee meetings for 2020 have been cancelled. Special meetings will be held and advertised when needed.

Committee     Meeting Date and time
Municipal Administration      
  Bruce Markovich, Chairman      
  Martin Ditsky      
Park & Recreation        
  Martin Ditsky, Chairperson      
  Marie Ondrus      
  William Chuma,      
Public Safety        
  John Turcmanovich, Chairperson      
  Martin Ditsky      
Public Works        
  William Chuma, Chairman      
  Bob Silver      
  John Turcmanovich      
Community Development\Ordinances        
  Bob Silver, Chairperson      
  Marie Ondrus